2024 CUY	2024 CUYAHOGA COUNTY DOG LICENSE APPLICATION Dogs are required to be vaccinated against the rabies virus when 3 months old.													
1 YEAR LICENSE EXPIRES 1/31/2025 3 YEAR LICENSE EXPIRES 1/31						/2027	027 OFFICE			FEI	ES			
				CDAVED		HAIR					0	\$20		
CURRENT LICENSE #	DOG'S NAME	AGE YRS/ MOS	SEX M/F	SPAYED OR NEUTERED Y/N	BREED	S=SHORT M=MED L=LONG	COLOR	ANIMAL ID	1 Year - \$20	3 Year - \$60	Perm \$200	Penalty - \$2	NEW LICENSE #	
OWNER'S NAME AND ADDRESS PERSON ID:					TOTAL LICENSE AND PENALTY FEES PAID \$									
						CHECK ALL THAT APPLY:								
							O I WOULD LIKE TO DONATE TO THE ANIMAL SHELTER \$							
							O MY DOG IS DECEASED Current License No:							
							O ACQUIRED OUTSIDE OF OHIOAcquired Date:							
							O MOVED TO ANOTHER COUNTY OR NO LONGER OWN							
SIGNATUREDATE						PHONE								
PRINT NAMEEMAIL						Enter your Check / Money Order				y Order #				
FISCAL DEPARTMENT COPY														

- 1. 2024 License Fees: 1 Year License \$20, 3 Year License \$60, Permanent License \$200, Penalty \$20 (after January 31, 2024)
- 2. Go to www.cuyahogadogs.com to purchase a license by credit card online. Credit Card processing fee is \$1.00. Your dog's current license # or Person # is needed to purchase online. Register for a new account.
- Our Neighborhood Locations sell only 1-year licenses. A processing fee of \$.75 cents is charged. Please visit our website to view a list of these locations. Bring your completed application with you to expedite processing. Permanent and 3-year licenses are sold online and available for purchase at the Cuyahoga County Animal Shelter, 9500 Sweet Valley Drive, Valley View, Ohio 44125. Office hours are 10:30 AM to 4:00 PM.
- 4. Complete the above application (please print) and return with your check or money order. We will return a copy to you with your new dog tag. Make your check or money order payable to the Cuyahoga County Treasurer. Application and payment can be mailed to Cuyahoga County Fiscal Department at 9500 Sweet Valley Drive, Valley View, Ohio 44125. NO CASH PLEASE!
- 5. If your dog's tag is lost, a duplicate tag can be purchased for a fee of \$5.00 with proof of licensing. Transferring the ownership of a dog to another person must be done through the Cuyahoga County Animal Shelter, the fee is \$5.00. The Duplicate Tag and Transfer of Ownership forms can be printed out from our website.